All Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh locations will be closed on Monday, September 1.

Event Search

Special Programs

small text medium text large text

Hazelwood
Events

Teen Manga Club

Saturday, August 30, 2014  
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood


National Grandparents’ Day Celebration

Saturday, September 6, 2014  
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood


Pittsburgh Center for Creative Reuse presents Back to School Creativity Workshop

Saturday, September 6, 2014  
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood


Storytime: Baby and Toddler Snugglebugs

Monday, September 8, 2014 | Other Dates  
11:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood


Kids Club

Tuesday, September 9, 2014 | Other Dates  
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood


Wise Walk

Friday, September 12, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood


Storytime: Baby and Toddler Snugglebugs

Monday, September 15, 2014 | Other Dates  
11:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood


Storytime: Preschool Pals

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood


Storytime: Preschool Pals

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 | Other Dates  
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood


Kids Club

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 | Other Dates  
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood


Storytime: Preschool Pals

Thursday, September 18, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood


Teen Time: Wii and More.

Thursday, September 18, 2014 | Other Dates  
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood


Wise Walk

Friday, September 19, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood


Storytime: Baby and Toddler Snugglebugs

Monday, September 22, 2014 | Other Dates  
11:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood


Storytime: Preschool Pals

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood


Storytime: Preschool Pals

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 | Other Dates  
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood


Kids Club

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 | Other Dates  
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood


Storytime: Preschool Pals

Thursday, September 25, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood


Teen Time: Wii and More.

Thursday, September 25, 2014 | Other Dates  
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood


Wise Walk

Friday, September 26, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood


Grandparent Coffee Hour

Friday, September 26, 2014  
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood


Teen Manga Club + 3D Printer Workshop

Saturday, September 27, 2014  
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood


Storytime: Preschool Pals

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood


Storytime: Preschool Pals

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 | Other Dates  
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood


Kids Club

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 | Other Dates  
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood


Storytime: Preschool Pals

Thursday, October 2, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood


Pittsburgh Public Schools presents Magnet School Information Session

Monday, October 6, 2014  
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood


Storytime: Preschool Pals

Tuesday, October 7, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood


Storytime: Preschool Pals

Thursday, October 9, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood


Storytime: Preschool Pals

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood


Storytime: Preschool Pals

Thursday, October 16, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood


Storytime: Preschool Pals

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood


Storytime: Preschool Pals

Thursday, October 23, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood


Storytime: Preschool Pals

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 | Other Dates  
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Directions to this location: Hazelwood