All Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh locations will be closed on Wednesday, December 24, Thursday, December 25 and Thursday, January 1, 2015. In addition, the Library will close at 5 pm Wednesday, December 31, 2014.
Catalog Search

Kids Events

Search by Keyword:
Make Printable Calendar

Today's Events (narrowed)


STEM Imagination Builders: Legos, Gears & More!

Wednesday, December 31, 2014  
4:15 PM - 5:00 PM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

Summary: Imagine, design, construct! Using STEM(Science, Technology, Engineering, Math) skills to build with a variety of blocks and structural toys, children develop critical thinking, teamwork and motor and communication skills.

Storytime: Family Fun

Saturday, January 3, 2015  
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

Storytime: Preschool Pals

Monday, January 5, 2015  
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

Storytime: Terrific Tales for Toddlers

Tuesday, January 6, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

Storytime: Terrific Tales for Toddlers

Tuesday, January 6, 2015  
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

Pittsburgh Chess Club presents Chess Lessons

Wednesday, January 7, 2015  
5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

Storytime: Baby & Me

Thursday, January 8, 2015  
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

Storytime: Baby & Me

Thursday, January 8, 2015  
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

Storytime: Family Fun

Saturday, January 10, 2015  
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

Storytime: Preschool Pals

Monday, January 12, 2015  
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Directions to this location: Squirrel Hill - Children's Room

 
 

Found 46 results (of 269 total).