Morris Awards

The American Library Association gives the Morris Award and Honors to exceptional teen books written by first-time authors. To see all the winners and honors click the link below!

Wonder Show

A Curse Dark as Gold

The Girl of Fire and Thorns

The Miseducation of Cameron Post

Beautiful Creatures



Hold Me Closer, Necromancer

Flash Burnout

The Freak Observer