Holiday Closure Schedule

All Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh Locations will be closed on the following dates.

Monday, January 1, 2018

Monday, January 15, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Monday, September 3, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

The Library will close at 5 pm on Tuesday, July 3; Wednesday, November 21; and Monday, December 31.

 

 

The
Library is open today from open today from closed today. closed today. closed today. closed today. closed today. closed today. closed today. closed today. closed today. closed today. closed today. closed today. closed today. open today from open today from closed today. closed today.