Holiday Closure Schedule

All Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh locations will be closed on the following dates:

Friday, January 1, 2021

Monday, January 18, 2021

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Monday, May 31, 2021

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Monday, September 6, 2021

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Friday, December 24, 2021

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Saturday, January 1, 2022

The Library will close at 5 pm on Saturday, July 3; Wednesday, November 24; and Friday, December 31.

The
Library is closed today. closed today. closed today. closed today. closed today. closed for construction. closed today. closed today. closed today. closed today. closed today. closed today. closed today. closed today. closed today. closed today. closed today. closed today. closed today. closed today.