Holiday Closure Schedule

All Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh locations will be closed on the following dates:

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Monday, May 25, 2020

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Monday, September 7, 2020

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Friday, December 25, 2020

Friday, January 1, 2021

The Library will close at 5 pm on Friday, July 3; Wednesday, November 25; and Thursday, December 31.

The
Library is open for curbside open for curbside open for curbside open for curbside open for curbside closed today. open for curbside open for curbside open for curbside open for curbside open for curbside open for curbside closed today. closed for construction. open for curbside open for curbside open for curbside closed today. open for curbside open for curbside