Event List

Temporary Closing

Out of an abundance of caution, Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh will close to public at the end of the day Saturday, March 14, 2020 and remain closed until further notice in light of the COVID-19 pandemic.

Tue, Jun 02

Tue, Jun 09

Tue, Jun 16

Tue, Jun 23

Tue, Jun 30

Tue, Jul 07

Tue, Jul 14

Tue, Jul 21

Tue, Jul 28

Tue, Aug 04

Tue, Aug 11

Tue, Aug 18